The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 March 1893
2 Thursday, 2 March 1893
3 Friday, 3 March 1893
4 Saturday, 4 March 1893
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 March 1893
6 Monday, 6 March 1893
7 Tuesday, 7 March 1893
8 Wednesday, 8 March 1893
9 Thursday, 9 March 1893
10 Friday, 10 March 1893
11 Saturday, 11 March 1893
12 Sunday, 12 March 1893
13 Monday, 13 March 1893
14 Tuesday, 14 March 1893
15 Wednesday, 15 March 1893
16 Thursday, 16 March 1893
17 Friday, 17 March 1893
18 Saturday, 18 March 1893
19 Sunday, 19 March 1893
20 Monday, 20 March 1893
21 Tuesday, 21 March 1893
22 Wednesday, 22 March 1893
23 Thursday, 23 March 1893
24 Friday, 24 March 1893
25 Saturday, 25 March 1893
26 Sunday, 26 March 1893
27 Monday, 27 March 1893
28 Tuesday, 28 March 1893
29 Wednesday, 29 March 1893
30 Thursday, 30 March 1893
31 Friday, 31 March 1893