The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Wednesday, 1 February 1893
2 Thursday, 2 February 1893
3 Friday, 3 February 1893
4 Saturday, 4 February 1893
1 issue
5 Sunday, 5 February 1893
6 Monday, 6 February 1893
7 Tuesday, 7 February 1893
8 Wednesday, 8 February 1893
9 Thursday, 9 February 1893
10 Friday, 10 February 1893
11 Saturday, 11 February 1893
12 Sunday, 12 February 1893
13 Monday, 13 February 1893
14 Tuesday, 14 February 1893
15 Wednesday, 15 February 1893
16 Thursday, 16 February 1893
17 Friday, 17 February 1893
18 Saturday, 18 February 1893
19 Sunday, 19 February 1893
20 Monday, 20 February 1893
21 Tuesday, 21 February 1893
22 Wednesday, 22 February 1893
23 Thursday, 23 February 1893
24 Friday, 24 February 1893
25 Saturday, 25 February 1893
1 issue
26 Sunday, 26 February 1893
27 Monday, 27 February 1893
28 Tuesday, 28 February 1893