The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 February 1886
2 Tuesday, 2 February 1886
3 Wednesday, 3 February 1886
4 Thursday, 4 February 1886
5 Friday, 5 February 1886
6 Saturday, 6 February 1886
7 Sunday, 7 February 1886
8 Monday, 8 February 1886
9 Tuesday, 9 February 1886
10 Wednesday, 10 February 1886
1 issue
11 Thursday, 11 February 1886
12 Friday, 12 February 1886
13 Saturday, 13 February 1886
14 Sunday, 14 February 1886
15 Monday, 15 February 1886
16 Tuesday, 16 February 1886
17 Wednesday, 17 February 1886
1 issue
18 Thursday, 18 February 1886
19 Friday, 19 February 1886
20 Saturday, 20 February 1886
21 Sunday, 21 February 1886
22 Monday, 22 February 1886
23 Tuesday, 23 February 1886
24 Wednesday, 24 February 1886
25 Thursday, 25 February 1886
26 Friday, 26 February 1886
27 Saturday, 27 February 1886
28 Sunday, 28 February 1886