The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 July 1881
2 Saturday, 2 July 1881
3 Sunday, 3 July 1881
4 Monday, 4 July 1881
5 Tuesday, 5 July 1881
6 Wednesday, 6 July 1881
7 Thursday, 7 July 1881
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 July 1881
9 Saturday, 9 July 1881
10 Sunday, 10 July 1881
11 Monday, 11 July 1881
12 Tuesday, 12 July 1881
13 Wednesday, 13 July 1881
14 Thursday, 14 July 1881
15 Friday, 15 July 1881
16 Saturday, 16 July 1881
17 Sunday, 17 July 1881
18 Monday, 18 July 1881
19 Tuesday, 19 July 1881
20 Wednesday, 20 July 1881
21 Thursday, 21 July 1881
22 Friday, 22 July 1881
23 Saturday, 23 July 1881
24 Sunday, 24 July 1881
25 Monday, 25 July 1881
26 Tuesday, 26 July 1881
27 Wednesday, 27 July 1881
28 Thursday, 28 July 1881
1 issue
29 Friday, 29 July 1881
30 Saturday, 30 July 1881
31 Sunday, 31 July 1881