The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 February 1881
2 Wednesday, 2 February 1881
3 Thursday, 3 February 1881
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 February 1881
5 Saturday, 5 February 1881
6 Sunday, 6 February 1881
7 Monday, 7 February 1881
8 Tuesday, 8 February 1881
9 Wednesday, 9 February 1881
10 Thursday, 10 February 1881
11 Friday, 11 February 1881
12 Saturday, 12 February 1881
13 Sunday, 13 February 1881
14 Monday, 14 February 1881
15 Tuesday, 15 February 1881
16 Wednesday, 16 February 1881
17 Thursday, 17 February 1881
18 Friday, 18 February 1881
19 Saturday, 19 February 1881
20 Sunday, 20 February 1881
21 Monday, 21 February 1881
22 Tuesday, 22 February 1881
23 Wednesday, 23 February 1881
24 Thursday, 24 February 1881
25 Friday, 25 February 1881
26 Saturday, 26 February 1881
27 Sunday, 27 February 1881
28 Monday, 28 February 1881