The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 August 1880
2 Monday, 2 August 1880
3 Tuesday, 3 August 1880
4 Wednesday, 4 August 1880
5 Thursday, 5 August 1880
6 Friday, 6 August 1880
7 Saturday, 7 August 1880
8 Sunday, 8 August 1880
9 Monday, 9 August 1880
10 Tuesday, 10 August 1880
11 Wednesday, 11 August 1880
12 Thursday, 12 August 1880
13 Friday, 13 August 1880
14 Saturday, 14 August 1880
15 Sunday, 15 August 1880
16 Monday, 16 August 1880
17 Tuesday, 17 August 1880
18 Wednesday, 18 August 1880
19 Thursday, 19 August 1880
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 August 1880
21 Saturday, 21 August 1880
22 Sunday, 22 August 1880
23 Monday, 23 August 1880
24 Tuesday, 24 August 1880
25 Wednesday, 25 August 1880
26 Thursday, 26 August 1880
27 Friday, 27 August 1880
28 Saturday, 28 August 1880
29 Sunday, 29 August 1880
30 Monday, 30 August 1880
31 Tuesday, 31 August 1880