The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 June 1880
2 Wednesday, 2 June 1880
3 Thursday, 3 June 1880
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 June 1880
5 Saturday, 5 June 1880
6 Sunday, 6 June 1880
7 Monday, 7 June 1880
8 Tuesday, 8 June 1880
9 Wednesday, 9 June 1880
10 Thursday, 10 June 1880
1 issue
11 Friday, 11 June 1880
12 Saturday, 12 June 1880
13 Sunday, 13 June 1880
14 Monday, 14 June 1880
15 Tuesday, 15 June 1880
16 Wednesday, 16 June 1880
17 Thursday, 17 June 1880
1 issue
18 Friday, 18 June 1880
19 Saturday, 19 June 1880
20 Sunday, 20 June 1880
21 Monday, 21 June 1880
22 Tuesday, 22 June 1880
23 Wednesday, 23 June 1880
24 Thursday, 24 June 1880
1 issue
25 Friday, 25 June 1880
26 Saturday, 26 June 1880
27 Sunday, 27 June 1880
28 Monday, 28 June 1880
29 Tuesday, 29 June 1880
30 Wednesday, 30 June 1880