The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Sunday, 1 February 1880
2 Monday, 2 February 1880
3 Tuesday, 3 February 1880
4 Wednesday, 4 February 1880
5 Thursday, 5 February 1880
1 issue
6 Friday, 6 February 1880
7 Saturday, 7 February 1880
8 Sunday, 8 February 1880
9 Monday, 9 February 1880
10 Tuesday, 10 February 1880
11 Wednesday, 11 February 1880
12 Thursday, 12 February 1880
1 issue
13 Friday, 13 February 1880
14 Saturday, 14 February 1880
15 Sunday, 15 February 1880
16 Monday, 16 February 1880
17 Tuesday, 17 February 1880
18 Wednesday, 18 February 1880
19 Thursday, 19 February 1880
1 issue
20 Friday, 20 February 1880
21 Saturday, 21 February 1880
22 Sunday, 22 February 1880
23 Monday, 23 February 1880
24 Tuesday, 24 February 1880
25 Wednesday, 25 February 1880
26 Thursday, 26 February 1880
1 issue
27 Friday, 27 February 1880
28 Saturday, 28 February 1880
29 Sunday, 29 February 1880