The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Thursday, 1 January 1880
1 issue
2 Friday, 2 January 1880
3 Saturday, 3 January 1880
4 Sunday, 4 January 1880
5 Monday, 5 January 1880
6 Tuesday, 6 January 1880
7 Wednesday, 7 January 1880
8 Thursday, 8 January 1880
9 Friday, 9 January 1880
10 Saturday, 10 January 1880
11 Sunday, 11 January 1880
12 Monday, 12 January 1880
13 Tuesday, 13 January 1880
14 Wednesday, 14 January 1880
15 Thursday, 15 January 1880
1 issue
16 Friday, 16 January 1880
17 Saturday, 17 January 1880
18 Sunday, 18 January 1880
19 Monday, 19 January 1880
20 Tuesday, 20 January 1880
21 Wednesday, 21 January 1880
22 Thursday, 22 January 1880
1 issue
23 Friday, 23 January 1880
24 Saturday, 24 January 1880
25 Sunday, 25 January 1880
26 Monday, 26 January 1880
27 Tuesday, 27 January 1880
28 Wednesday, 28 January 1880
29 Thursday, 29 January 1880
30 Friday, 30 January 1880
31 Saturday, 31 January 1880