The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 July 1879
2 Wednesday, 2 July 1879
3 Thursday, 3 July 1879
1 issue
4 Friday, 4 July 1879
5 Saturday, 5 July 1879
6 Sunday, 6 July 1879
7 Monday, 7 July 1879
8 Tuesday, 8 July 1879
9 Wednesday, 9 July 1879
10 Thursday, 10 July 1879
11 Friday, 11 July 1879
12 Saturday, 12 July 1879
13 Sunday, 13 July 1879
14 Monday, 14 July 1879
15 Tuesday, 15 July 1879
16 Wednesday, 16 July 1879
17 Thursday, 17 July 1879
18 Friday, 18 July 1879
19 Saturday, 19 July 1879
20 Sunday, 20 July 1879
21 Monday, 21 July 1879
22 Tuesday, 22 July 1879
23 Wednesday, 23 July 1879
24 Thursday, 24 July 1879
25 Friday, 25 July 1879
26 Saturday, 26 July 1879
27 Sunday, 27 July 1879
28 Monday, 28 July 1879
29 Tuesday, 29 July 1879
30 Wednesday, 30 July 1879
31 Thursday, 31 July 1879