The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Friday, 1 November 1878
2 Saturday, 2 November 1878
3 Sunday, 3 November 1878
4 Monday, 4 November 1878
5 Tuesday, 5 November 1878
6 Wednesday, 6 November 1878
7 Thursday, 7 November 1878
1 issue
8 Friday, 8 November 1878
9 Saturday, 9 November 1878
10 Sunday, 10 November 1878
11 Monday, 11 November 1878
12 Tuesday, 12 November 1878
13 Wednesday, 13 November 1878
14 Thursday, 14 November 1878
15 Friday, 15 November 1878
16 Saturday, 16 November 1878
17 Sunday, 17 November 1878
18 Monday, 18 November 1878
19 Tuesday, 19 November 1878
20 Wednesday, 20 November 1878
21 Thursday, 21 November 1878
22 Friday, 22 November 1878
23 Saturday, 23 November 1878
24 Sunday, 24 November 1878
25 Monday, 25 November 1878
26 Tuesday, 26 November 1878
27 Wednesday, 27 November 1878
28 Thursday, 28 November 1878
29 Friday, 29 November 1878
30 Saturday, 30 November 1878