The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 May 1877
2 Wednesday, 2 May 1877
3 Thursday, 3 May 1877
4 Friday, 4 May 1877
5 Saturday, 5 May 1877
6 Sunday, 6 May 1877
7 Monday, 7 May 1877
8 Tuesday, 8 May 1877
9 Wednesday, 9 May 1877
10 Thursday, 10 May 1877
11 Friday, 11 May 1877
12 Saturday, 12 May 1877
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 May 1877
14 Monday, 14 May 1877
15 Tuesday, 15 May 1877
16 Wednesday, 16 May 1877
17 Thursday, 17 May 1877
18 Friday, 18 May 1877
19 Saturday, 19 May 1877
1 issue
20 Sunday, 20 May 1877
21 Monday, 21 May 1877
22 Tuesday, 22 May 1877
23 Wednesday, 23 May 1877
24 Thursday, 24 May 1877
25 Friday, 25 May 1877
26 Saturday, 26 May 1877
27 Sunday, 27 May 1877
28 Monday, 28 May 1877
29 Tuesday, 29 May 1877
30 Wednesday, 30 May 1877
31 Thursday, 31 May 1877