The Monitor

Title: The Monitor
About: The first newspaper of the San Francisco Archdiocese, The Monitor, was published from 1858 to 1984 when it was succeeded by a monthly magazine. The Archdiocese started publishing a new paper, called the Catholic San Francisco in 1999. To learn more see http://sfarchdiocese.org/csf-pages/home
Available online: 8 July 1871 - 25 November 1965 (808 issues, 12,507 pages)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Tuesday, 1 August 1876
2 Wednesday, 2 August 1876
3 Thursday, 3 August 1876
4 Friday, 4 August 1876
5 Saturday, 5 August 1876
6 Sunday, 6 August 1876
7 Monday, 7 August 1876
8 Tuesday, 8 August 1876
9 Wednesday, 9 August 1876
10 Thursday, 10 August 1876
11 Friday, 11 August 1876
12 Saturday, 12 August 1876
1 issue
13 Sunday, 13 August 1876
14 Monday, 14 August 1876
15 Tuesday, 15 August 1876
16 Wednesday, 16 August 1876
17 Thursday, 17 August 1876
18 Friday, 18 August 1876
19 Saturday, 19 August 1876
20 Sunday, 20 August 1876
21 Monday, 21 August 1876
22 Tuesday, 22 August 1876
23 Wednesday, 23 August 1876
24 Thursday, 24 August 1876
25 Friday, 25 August 1876
26 Saturday, 26 August 1876
27 Sunday, 27 August 1876
28 Monday, 28 August 1876
29 Tuesday, 29 August 1876
30 Wednesday, 30 August 1876
31 Thursday, 31 August 1876