The Catholic Standard and Times

Title: The Catholic Standard and Times
About: The Catholic Standard and Times was the official newspaper of the Archdiocese of Philadelphia. While the printed newspaper was cancelled in July of 2012 there is still has an active on-line publication. Visit the site at www.catholicphilly.com
Available online: 3 January 1833 - 8 March 1968 (1661 issues)
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 Monday, 1 August 1842
2 Tuesday, 2 August 1842
3 Wednesday, 3 August 1842
4 Thursday, 4 August 1842
1 issue
5 Friday, 5 August 1842
6 Saturday, 6 August 1842
7 Sunday, 7 August 1842
8 Monday, 8 August 1842
9 Tuesday, 9 August 1842
10 Wednesday, 10 August 1842
11 Thursday, 11 August 1842
1 issue
12 Friday, 12 August 1842
13 Saturday, 13 August 1842
14 Sunday, 14 August 1842
15 Monday, 15 August 1842
16 Tuesday, 16 August 1842
17 Wednesday, 17 August 1842
18 Thursday, 18 August 1842
1 issue
19 Friday, 19 August 1842
20 Saturday, 20 August 1842
21 Sunday, 21 August 1842
22 Monday, 22 August 1842
23 Tuesday, 23 August 1842
24 Wednesday, 24 August 1842
25 Thursday, 25 August 1842
1 issue
26 Friday, 26 August 1842
27 Saturday, 27 August 1842
28 Sunday, 28 August 1842
29 Monday, 29 August 1842
30 Tuesday, 30 August 1842
31 Wednesday, 31 August 1842